Tutorials

Configuring and managing your server

How to upgrade or downgrade your Minecraft Server ?

Depending on your usage, the number of players connected, your map size, or the number of plugins and mods, you may need more or less memory and cores. You can adjust your server plan at any time.

You won't have to pay again because we will adjust the time left on your server by lowering or adding time. The changes are instant,and you will keep all your data (server address, maps, plugins). You only have to restart your server to apply them.


Changing your offer

1.  Click on the "CHANGE OFFER" button, located on the top right of your panel control.



2.  Select the offer you want, depending if you want to upgrade or downgrade

3.  Click on "CHANGE OFFER" to confirm the change. 



4. Restart your server to apply the changes.